You already saved this event.
All the events
of Baja California Sur

Carnaval in la Paz

Thu Feb 04
Thursday Teo Gonzalez
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Fri Feb 05
Friday Los Angeles Azules
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sat Feb 06
Saturday Ha-Ash
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sun Feb 07
Sunday Napoleon
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Mon Feb 08
Monday El Tri
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tue Feb 09
Tuesday Banda Carnaval
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu Feb 04, 2016 - 8:00 AM
To Tue Feb 09, 2016 - 10:59 PM
"The muses of joy"

Festivals

Music


,

Free admission

Invite your friends

PREPAY ONLINE AND SAVE

Ten Car Rental offers you the best service at the prices. Prepay online and save up to 20% on your rental car. Call Now Toll Free USA (877) 836-2271 MEX (800) 836-2274

THE BEST CAR RENTAL

Ten Car Rental offers you the best service at the best price. Prepay online and save up to 20% on your rental car. Call Now Toll Free USA (877) 836-2271 MEX (800) 836-2274

TEN CAR RENTAL LOS CABOS

Ten Car Rental offers you the best service at the best price. Prepay online and save up to 20% on your rental car. Call Now Toll Free USA (877) 836-2271 MEX (800) 836-2274

Build your web presence

Your own expandable web page with portal-bcs.com: Multilingual, Dynamic, Highly interactive, Mobile-friendly, Social interactivity, Blog, Online chat, Search Engine Optimized

"The muses of joy"

Thursday, February 4 - Teo Gonzalez
 
Friday, February 5 - Los Angeles Azules
 
Saturday Feb 6 - Ha-Ash
 
Sunday 7 February - Napoleon
 
Monday, February 8 - El Tri
 
Tuesday, February 9 - Banda Carnaval
 

Media Gallery

My KPasapp

Sign in with
OR
Email or Cell #
Password
Remember me
No KPasapp account?

Build your web presence

Your own expandable web page with portal-bcs.com: Multilingual, Dynamic, Highly interactive, Mobile-friendly, Social interactivity, Blog, Online chat, Search Engine Optimized